Board of Directors

The Cooperative is governed by a nine member elected Board of Directors. Each of the nine districts elects one Trustee to serve a three year term, with three districts electing a Trustee each year. A map of the districts is available at the corporate headquarters in Sumter.

  • District 1: Ronald Prestage
  • District 2: Rowland Alston, Chairman of the Board
  • District 3: Ronald Fountain
  • District 4: Odell Williams, Chaplain
  • District 5: George Gibson, Secretary / Treasurer
  • District 6: Thomas Jackson
  • District 7: Connie Britton
  • District 8: Mary Sheridan, Vice Chairman of the Board
  • District 9: David L. Tindal III